School Board

Our School Board consists of:

Principal - Denise Jeffs

School Board Chair - Grant Bowen

Parent Representatives - Kerry Lavender, Amy Gilly, Vivian Duke and Nicole Miles

Staff Representatives - Denise Pires, Anna Giannasi, Maribel Ward, and Jade Melvin

Community Representative - We are currenly seeking a community rep for our board.


The School Board meets twice per term.


© 2021 Heathridge Primary School The sponsor-ed Group